After trial period of 7 days the account will be auto Terminated and all data will get deleted, so you should take care of your data by upgrading plan.
We will send you reminder emails at regular intervals to keep you updated about your trial period.
Your account will be terminated and all data will be permanently deleted once your trial period is over.
If you wish to continue with us and want to avoid any any termination, you can upgrade your account before your trial period expires by submitting a ticket.
Once the account is terminated you need to place a new hosting order from our website to host the website with us.
None of your site data will be provided after account termination.